1-When would you use external flash?

you would use flash when your lighting isn’t well.

2-Do you need to meter the light if you use flash?

yes

3-What does flash synchronization mean?

the fastest shutter speed in which camera can successfully progress the flash  

4-What does ETTL mean?

evaluative through the lens 

5-What will happen when you shoot faster than the camera sync speed?

there could be dark area in your picture. 

6-Why do photographers bounce the flash and use a diffuser?

to turn the spotlight sort of illumination.  

7– What is a slave?

 instructs a flash unit to monitor incoming light, and fire when it senses the light produced by another flash unit firing.

8-What should you do if your image comes out too dark or too light?

adjust your exposure 

I choose Ms. Johnson because she has known me since my freshman year and I have known her since she first started working here at Jurupa, she was my English teacher. she has always been here for me when I first met her, I always felt the connection n between her and I, she’s a really loving and caring teacher all she wants is for students to pass in her class and always seeing what student needs help for their assignments, in my opinion she is a really good teacher. any student can always go to her if they feel some type of way and she’ll help you and will give you the best advice. she a very energetic, happy and joyful teacher.                                                                   

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *